Faculty/Staff Grad Students Alumni

Joseph Baker, PhD
Joseph Baker, PhD

Joseph Baker, PhD

Associate Professor
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: 540-231-3355
Email: jo.baker@vt.edu
(hide)
Ray Greenwald, PhD
Ray Greenwald, PhD

Ray Greenwald, PhD

Research Professor
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: ray.greenwald@vt.edu
(hide)
J. Michael Ruohoniemi, PhD
J. Michael Ruohoniemi, PhD

J. Michael Ruohoniemi, PhD

Associate Professor
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: 540-231-1482
Email: mikeruo@vt.edu
(hide)

Kevin T. Sterne
Kevin T. Sterne

Kevin T. Sterne

RF Engineer
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: 540-231-3706
Email: ksterne@vt.edu
(hide)
Bharat Kunduri, PhD
Bharat Kunduri, PhD

Bharat Kunduri, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone:
Email: bharatr@vt.edu
(hide)
Pasha Ponomarenko, PhD
Pasha Ponomarenko, PhD

Pasha Ponomarenko, PhD

Assistant Professor
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: +1 306 966-6458
Email: pasha.ponomarenko@usask.ca
(hide)
Muhammad Rafiq
Muhammad Rafiq

Muhammad Rafiq

PhD Student
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: rafiq@vt.edu
(hide)
Xueling Shi
Xueling Shi

Xueling Shi

PhD Student
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: xueling7@vt.edu
(hide)
Shibaji Chakraborty
Shibaji Chakraborty

Shibaji Chakraborty

PhD Student
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: shibaji7@vt.edu
(hide)
Kelly Strecker
Kelly Strecker

Kelly Strecker

MSI SuperDARN Intern
Fort Hays State University

Email:
(hide)

Post-Docs

Ph.D.

M.S.

Interns
Ryan White
Ryan White

Ryan White

MSI SuperDARN Intern
Fort Hays State University

Email: r_white2@mail.fhsu.edu
(hide)
Brett Chrisler
Brett Chrisler

Brett Chrisler

MSI SuperDARN Intern
Fort Hays State University

Email:
(hide)

Staff

REU
Caroline McElhenny
Caroline McElhenny

Caroline McElhenny

Space@VT REU
Christopher Newport University

Email: caroline.mcelhenny.11@cnu.edu
(hide)


Print