SuperDARN News Archive

Halley Radar Operational Again
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Fri., Feb. 24, 2012

Haystack/SuperDARN Mid-Latitude Workshop
By: ethomas 
Sat., Feb. 18, 2012

Front Page News New online ray-tracing tool
By: Sebastien 
Thu., Feb. 09, 2012

Polar Cap Patch Mode a Success at Fort Hays
By: ksterne 
Wed., Feb. 08, 2012

MSI Trip to the Azores, January 10-13, 2012
By: miker 
Tue., Jan. 31, 2012

New Control Program Tested at Blackstone
By: ksterne 
Tue., Dec. 20, 2011

Front Page News Blackstone Operations Restored
By: ksterne 
Thu., Oct. 27, 2011

Blackstone Internet Connectivity Restored
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., Oct. 19, 2011

Blackstone Electronics Installed
By: ksterne 
Fri., Sep. 30, 2011

Goose Bay Internet Has Returned!!
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Sep. 13, 2011

Goose Bay Internet Lost
By: ksterne 
Mon., July 25, 2011

VT SuperDARN Student Attends International ISR Workshop in Greenland
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Mon., July 18, 2011

Blackstone Electronics to be Replaced
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., July 06, 2011

2011 Joint CEDAR-GEM Summer Workshop
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., June 15, 2011

Blackstone Trip - May 25th, 2011
By: ethomas 
Thu., May 26, 2011

IEEE Radar Conference 2011
By: ksterne 
Mon., May 23, 2011

Maintenance Trip to the Kansas Radars Completed!
By: Mike, Kevin, & Nathaniel 
Sun., May 15, 2011

Maintenance trip to Hays, Kansas March 6-11
By: ksterne 
Mon., Mar. 07, 2011

Maintenance trip to Blackstone - UPDATE
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Thu., Mar. 03, 2011

Maintenance trip to Hays, Kansas Feb 21-25
By: miker 
Thu., Feb. 24, 2011

Front Page News Wallops Trip - Feb. 2011
By: ksterne 
Fri., Feb. 18, 2011

Oregon maintenance trip completed
By: miker 
Thu., Feb. 03, 2011

Front Page News Oregon Radar Operational
By: lclausen 
Sat., Nov. 27, 2010

Front Page News Joint experiment between SuperDARN and Millstone Hill Observatory
By: Sebastien de Larquier 
Tue., Nov. 16, 2010

New Interactive Plotting Tool - TEC Plot
By: Evan Thomas 
Fri., Nov. 05, 2010

First Page Prev PagePage: 5/6 Next Page Last Page
1 2 3 4 5 6