SuperDARN News Archive

Goose Bay Trip
By: ksterne 
Thu., Aug. 22, 2013

Data archive transition - Complete
By: ksterne 
Thu., July 11, 2013

Fort Hays May 2013 Trip Report
By: ksterne 
Thu., May 16, 2013

Just what are we running on our radars?
By: ksterne 
Thu., Feb. 07, 2013

Blackstone Maintenance Trip - Jan. 18, 2013
By: ksterne 
Wed., Jan. 30, 2013

Wallops Maintenance Trip, Nov. 13-14, 2012
By: ksterne 
Fri., Nov. 16, 2012

Front Page News Updated Version of "Steering SuperDARN Radars"
By: raygreenwald 
Sat., Nov. 10, 2012

Goose Bay Operations Return
By: ksterne 
Fri., Nov. 09, 2012

Blackstone Connection Restore - Oct. 17 Trip
By: ksterne 
Mon., Oct. 22, 2012

First Light at the MSI/SuperDARN Radar build in Adak, Alaska !
By: Nathaniel Frissell and Kevin Sterne 
Tue., Sep. 11, 2012

Fort Hays Radar Trip - August
By: ksterne 
Tue., Aug. 21, 2012

Blackstone Repair Trip - August 8th
By: ksterne 
Thu., Aug. 09, 2012

Fixed Frequency Experiment
By: Evan Thomas 
Mon., Aug. 06, 2012

Hardware/Software Overhaul SD Workshop Poster
By: ksterne 
Mon., Aug. 06, 2012

July Blackstone Trip - Receive Path Experiment
By: ksterne 
Sat., July 28, 2012

New Blackstone hdw.dat File Available
By: ksterne 
Wed., Apr. 04, 2012

Southern Hemisphere Plotting and ZHO Data
By: ksterne 
Sun., Feb. 26, 2012

PCPpcodescan Bandwidth Issues
By: ksterne 
Fri., Feb. 24, 2012

Fort McPherson Propagation Experiment Results
By: ksterne 
Tue., Feb. 21, 2012

Blackstone Velocity Sign Issues
By: ksterne 
Thu., Feb. 02, 2012

Christmas Valley Data Removed
By: ksterne 
Wed., Feb. 01, 2012

New Control Program Tested at Blackstone
By: ksterne 
Tue., Dec. 20, 2011

Front Page News Blackstone Operations Restored
By: ksterne 
Thu., Oct. 27, 2011

Blackstone Electronics Installed
By: ksterne 
Fri., Sep. 30, 2011

First Page Prev PagePage: 4/4
1 2 3 4