SuperDARN News Archive

Naval Research Enterprise Intern Program (NREIP)
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Sep. 27, 2011

Goose Bay Internet Has Returned!!
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Sep. 13, 2011

Goose Bay Internet Lost
By: ksterne 
Mon., July 25, 2011

VT SuperDARN Student Attends International ISR Workshop in Greenland
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Mon., July 18, 2011

Blackstone Electronics to be Replaced
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., July 06, 2011

2011 Joint CEDAR-GEM Summer Workshop
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., June 15, 2011

Blackstone Trip - May 25th, 2011
By: ethomas 
Thu., May 26, 2011

IEEE Radar Conference 2011
By: ksterne 
Mon., May 23, 2011

Maintenance Trip to the Kansas Radars Completed!
By: Mike, Kevin, & Nathaniel 
Sun., May 15, 2011

Marie Curie Fellows in GNSS Ionospheric Research
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., Apr. 06, 2011

2011 Joint Summer CEDAR-GEM Workshop Registration Now Open
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., Mar. 16, 2011

Maintenance trip to Hays, Kansas March 6-11
By: ksterne 
Mon., Mar. 07, 2011

Maintenance trip to Blackstone - UPDATE
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Thu., Mar. 03, 2011

Maintenance trip to Hays, Kansas Feb 21-25
By: miker 
Thu., Feb. 24, 2011

Front Page News Wallops Trip - Feb. 2011
By: ksterne 
Fri., Feb. 18, 2011

Student Interest RockOn !2011 Rocket Workshop
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Wed., Feb. 16, 2011

Oregon maintenance trip completed
By: miker 
Thu., Feb. 03, 2011

International Incoherent Scatter Radar Summer Workshop
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Thu., Jan. 20, 2011

Student Interest NASA-APL Internship Program Now Accepting Applications
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Jan. 18, 2011

Jicamarca International Research Experience Program 2011
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Jan. 18, 2011

Student Interest Center for Integrated Space Weather Modeling Summer School 2011
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Jan. 18, 2011

Student Interest VSGC Scholarship/Fellowship Deadline Looms
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Jan. 18, 2011

Front Page News Oregon Radar Operational
By: lclausen 
Sat., Nov. 27, 2010

Front Page News Joint experiment between SuperDARN and Millstone Hill Observatory
By: Sebastien de Larquier 
Tue., Nov. 16, 2010

First Page Prev PagePage: 11/12 Next Page Last Page
1 9 10 11 12