SuperDARN News Archive

Student Interest Center for Integrated Space Weather Modeling Summer School 2011
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Jan. 18, 2011

Student Interest VSGC Scholarship/Fellowship Deadline Looms
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Tue., Jan. 18, 2011

Front Page News Oregon Radar Operational
By: lclausen 
Sat., Nov. 27, 2010

Front Page News Joint experiment between SuperDARN and Millstone Hill Observatory
By: Sebastien de Larquier 
Tue., Nov. 16, 2010

New Interactive Plotting Tool - TEC Plot
By: Evan Thomas 
Fri., Nov. 05, 2010

NSF/Upper Atmosphere Facilities Meeting hosted by Virginia Tech
By: J. Michael Ruohoniemi 
Fri., Oct. 22, 2010

Maintenance Trip to Hays, Kansas
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Fri., Oct. 22, 2010

VT Hosts Scholarship Recruitment Session
By: Nathaniel Frissell 
Thu., Oct. 21, 2010

Oregon/Christmas Valley Radar Build Phase 2 Underway!
By: J. Michael Ruohoniemi 
Sun., Oct. 03, 2010

Follow Up from Christmas Valley Build Phase 1 Trip
By: Kevin Sterne 
Tue., Sep. 21, 2010

Radar build Underway in Oregon!
By: miker 
Thu., Sep. 09, 2010

Christmas Valley, Oregon Prep Trip
By: ksterne 
Fri., Sep. 03, 2010

It's alive!
By: lclausen 
Fri., Sep. 03, 2010

Tiki overhaul
By: lclausen 
Wed., Sep. 01, 2010

New Recruits
By: lclausen 
Mon., Aug. 23, 2010

First Page Prev PagePage: 11/11
1 9 10 11